alert icon
Covid-19 Safety Guidance

Click here for latest Site Safety guidance

Awards 2021

Ready to submit an entry for your project?

Enter Now


Renowned for their industry-leading expertise, our Judges are drawn from a wide field to ensure the credibility of the Awards.

Judge Ciaran McConnell Managing Director JP Corry
Judge Barry Neilson Chief Executive CITB NI
Judge Richard McIvor Past Chair IOSH, Northern Ireland
Judge Robert Colvin Past Chair Building Control NI
Judge Ronan Boyle Past Chair Engineers Ireland Northern Region
Judge John Mulgrew Editor Ulster Business Magazine
Judge Derek Martin Chair Health and Safety Executive Northern Ireland
Judge Aileen Nelson DfI Planning Planning Policy Division
Judge Ashley Hurst Environmental Management Consultant and Auditor AH Environmental
Judge Gary Blair Past Chair CIOB in Ireland - Northern Centre
Judge Donal MacRandal President-Elect Royal Society of Ulster Architects
Judge Denise McMahon Chair Northern Ireland Construction Group (NICG)
Judge Nuala Griffiths Board Member Women's Tec
Judge Roger Gillespie Chair CIOB in Ireland - Northern Centre
Judge Karen McShane Past Chair NI Branch of the Chartered Institution of Highways and Transportation
Judge Lynn Carvill Chief Executive Women's TEC
Judge Dan Corr Past Chair Chartered Institute of Housing, Northern Ireland
Judge Gerard Graham Past Chair CIOB in Ireland - Northern Centre
Judge Gordon Best Regional Director MPA Northern Ireland
Judge Paul McAlister President Royal Society of Ulster Architects
Judge Janet McCusker Economic Development Officer Belfast City Council


  • Northern Ireland Electricity Networks
  • ABL Group
  • Mills Selig
  • JP Corry